Meet The Team

Managing Director

Douglas Mercer

Doug@toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Financial Director

Rona Hargreaves

Rona@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Office Manager

Paul Mullineaux

Paul@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Sales Director

Jolene Mercer

Jolene@Toughsheet.co.uk

Sales@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Group Sales

Anne Langshaw

Anne@Toughsheet.co.uk

Sales@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Group Buyer

Alan Blundell

Alan@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Transport

Administrator

Julie Rogers

Julie@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Factory Manager

Peter Bowdler

Peter@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Transport Manager

Aundre Ozard

Aundre@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111