Meet The Team

toughsheet 1220-91-37.jpg

Managing Director

Douglas Mercer

Doug@toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

toughsheet%201220-62-2-26_edited.jpg

Director

Paul Mullineaux

Paul@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

toughsheet 1220-38-Edit-10.jpg
toughsheet 1220-42-2-Edit-13.jpg

Factory Manager

Peter Bowdler

Peter@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Group Buyer

Alan Blundell

Alan@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

toughsheet 1220-24-Edit-1.jpg

Admin

Charlotte Cole

Admin@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

toughsheet 1220-31-2-Edit-6.jpg

Sales

Sarah Lyon

Sarah@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

toughsheet 1220-57-23.jpg
toughsheet 1220-2-2.jpg

Assistant Accountant

Mark Phethean

Mark@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Sales

Angela Hall

Angela@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

toughsheet%201220-66-2-29_edited.jpg

Transport Manager

Aundre Ozard

Aundre@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

toughsheet 1220-50-Edit-18.jpg

Domestic Services Manager

Lauren Mercer

01942 841111