Meet The Team

Managing Director

Douglas Mercer

Doug@toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Director

Paul Mullineaux

Paul@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Sales

Sarah Lyon

Sarah@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Group Buyer

Alan Blundell

Alan@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Admin

Charlotte Cole

Admin@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Factory Manager

Peter Bowdler

Peter@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111

Transport Manager

Aundre Ozard

Aundre@Toughsheet.co.uk

01942 841111